Cai Qi Secretary of the CPC Beijing Municipal Committee
Executive Presidents
Gou Zhongwen Minsiter of the General Administration of Sport of China Chen Jining Mayor of Beijing Xu Qin Governor of Hebei Province Zhang Haidi Chairperson of the China Disabled Person's Federation
Executive Vice President
Zhang Jiandong Vice Mayor of Beijing
Vice Presidents
Yang Shu'an Vice President of the Chinese Olympic Committee Xu Jianpei Vice Governor of Hebei Province Zhou Changkui Secretary of the Party Leadership Group of China Disabled Persons' Federation Yu Zaiqing Vice President of the International Olympic Committee
Vice President of the Chinese Olympic Committee
Secretary General
Han Zirong
Deputy Secretaries General
He Jianghai Xu Zhijun